Cut off

I will be spending two whole days with no email or internet… Will I survive? Will I return with some kind of a facial “tick”? Will I break down in the middle of the night and drive to some all-night Truckstop/Intenet Cafe?

Do I rely on this technology too much? I think maybe… I’m about to find out…

One thought on “Cut off

  1. notesalongthepath says:

    You’re right–we’re addicted. Wonder what would happen in the world if there was an International No Internet/Turn Off Your Computer Day?
    Good luck in your absence and may your return without facial ticks!

Leave a Reply

