Something really cool is coming…

Some of you are my friends from church, or life, or from my old school, or whatever. I’m mostly talking to those of you who are seeking after God here.

I have got two very great opportunities for us to seek for God together. Starting next Wednesday. And look here, I don’t care what you believe or where you’re coming from on this. Join me if you want.

What am I talking about? You’ll just have to come back tomorrow and see! Don’t worry, I’ll send it out to all of you on Facebook and Twitter. (I’m peter.j.hamm on facebook and peterhamm on twitter… I think I have that right…)

Leave a Reply

