Joyful Noise

I’m continuing my quest to spend this whole month sharing a blessing, each day (well, MOST every day), right here on this space. I hope you’ll join me, find your own blessing, thank God for it, and focus on that with me… but it’s up to you.

I already talked about music, but there is something amazing when God’s people come together that goes way beyond music.

Getting to lead the musical part of that as part of my job is an outstanding blessing, and getting to play alongside the great folks I get to play alongside is also fantastic. I really enjoy it. Reading Scripture together that millions and millions of Christians around the world are reading the same day is powerful.

Bless you God, that I get to be part of a local church that loves and seeks you in worship.

Leave a Reply

