I’m continuing my quest to spend this whole month sharing a blessing, each day (well, MOST every day), right here on this space. I hope you’ll join me, find your own blessing, thank God for it, and focus on that with me… but it’s up to you.

I’m pretty blessed in my job that I get to deal with people. A lot of different kinds of people. Specifically… musicians. I know for some folks that sounds scary, because leading musicians and artists is a lot like herding cats, but I really enjoy it.

Last night we had a rehearsal for what is sure to be an amazing set of worship services. I had a really wide variety of ages, too… One of my guitar players said he got all tingly that it felt so good. Yeah, it kinda did.

Bless you God, for creative and different people. Thanks that we all bring something different.

