(serious sarcasm alert)

There… I’ve said it. It feels good to get that off my chest.

I’ve decided that I’m right about… well… pretty much everything. Which means if you’re reading this, you are probably dead wrong about everything we disagree on. SERIOUSLY LIFE-THREATENINGLY WRONG!

I can take some quotes from you out of context I suppose. That could be fun. Or I could point out your many failings (while ignoring my own… wait… failings? Me? I don’t think so…). Or I could simply compare you to Hitler or… wait… this is good… How about if I just copy and paste something I read about somebody like you on the internet and say that you said it.

That would be fun.

In any case, rest assured. It has been decided. I am right. You are wrong. Dead wrong.

Now… can we just get past that all and be friends?

No?

(Giggle if you think the world needs less of this…)

